We understand that it's not just a house, it's your home  

                                                                Trusted American Mortgage Client Reviews



March 18, 2019

Robert M 

Our Purchase in Florida for our second home was more smooth than our Primary home by another lender. I will recommend to everyone i know that Trusted American Mortgage is the place to go.

February 18, 2019

Rommel T 

Excellent Service. This was our 1st home purchase and we did not know what to expect. Patrick led us through the process, went above and beyond to help us meet deadlines and was even there for the closing.

February 18, 2019

Adrina L 

Patrick and his team were amazing! I have recommended him to all my friends and family I know are looking to purchase or Refi. Patrick Got us approved and into our new home we could not have done it with out him and his team, they were very knowledgeable, professional and very responsive! Thanks Patrick!!!

January 30, 2019

Chuck S 

I have known and worked with Patrick for more than 30 years. As a Realtor, I have worked with many lending professionals but, because of his professionalism, his attention to details, big and small, and his win-win attitude, he remains my go-to guy for all things mortgage. Simply put, he gets the job done when others can't!

January 29, 2019

Stacy S. 

As a first time home buyer I was definitely overwhelmed and needed some guidance. Patrick at Trusted American Mortgage was so helpful and made the whole process so much easier than what I anticipated it to be. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions and concerns were answers promptly, the whole team was great to work with and I couldn’t be happier or ask for more. I would definitely recommend this company for future buyers or anyone looking to refinance. Thanks so much for everything!!!

January 25, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

The Team at Trusted American Mortgage are awesome. Had several mortgage companies (large online and big banks) provide me rates and fee breakdowns but stated it would take 30 days or more to close. Not only did Trusted American provide a lower rate and fee breakdown they closed my transaction in 15 days. 15 days from application to funding WOW!!! Thank you Trusted American you will always be my source for mortgage and mortgage professionalism.

January 24, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

Being a Realtor myself I've worked with many different mortgage professionals and experienced the good and bad. I have worked with Pat on numerous deals over the years and have never had an issue with getting a deal closed and always experienced a smooth transaction. I even closed a personal deal with Pat at the end of 2018 that was great experience with no issues on closing as well. I recommend Trusted American Mortgage to all my clients!

January 24, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

I was very nervous and overwhelmed with the idea of refinancing. Luckily for my husband and I we found Patrick at Trusted American Mortgage. The process couldn't have been easier. He answered all of my questions swiftly and checked in with me regularly to make sure I was comfortable with the process. The majority was done from the comfort of my own home. So grateful for this team and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!

January 24, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

I have nothing but amazing things to say about this team. Every single client I have sent their way has been satisfied and they continue to exceed expectations. Keep up the great work Pat

January 24, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

Cant believe how easy it is to work with Trusted American Mortgage. They are very patient and most importantly, very knowledgeable. What a wonderful experience!

January 15, 2019

Reviewer Hidden 

I Cant believe that i am a first time home buyer in less than 15 days. Unbelievable and they beat the closing costs and interest rate by a lot not just a little. Mortgage team for life.

 

Order Your Secure Credit Report Now

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials